45 minute listen time
25 March 2020

Thanks to the nearly 1,000 of our clients and colleagues who dialed into the March 25, 2020, Flash Call describing the impact of the Coronavirus on Latin American Commercial Real Estate.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

COVID-19 Impact on Latin America Commercial Real Estate
March 25, 2020 at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

 

Get Started with CBRE Investor Services

Search Properties For Sale or Request Financing

Order an Appraisal

Stay Connected with Investor Services