62 minute listen time
27 March 2020

Thanks to 8,500 clients who attended CBRE’s March 24, 2020 Flash Call - COVID-19 Impact on Multifamily Real Estate. CBRE experts and representatives from Citi, Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac examined current conditions in the capital markets, multifamily sector, public equity and debt markets. CBRE professionals also gave real-time insight into transaction activity.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

Explore CBRE’s Global Outlook 2030

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

COVID-19 Impact on Multifamily Real Estate
March 24, 2020 at 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

 

Get Started with CBRE Investor Services

Search Properties For Sale or Request Financing

Order an Appraisal

Stay Connected with Investor Services